Members & Staff

Staff

Susan Runnels

Director

Caroline County Local Management Board

CarolineHumanServicesCouncil@Gmail.com

Human Services Council, Inc.  Board of Directors

Daly, Dina

Vice President

Public Member

Director, Dept. of Social Services

ddaly@dhr.state.md.us

*

DeShields, Taneesha

Public Member

Dept. of Juvenile Services

deshielst@djs.state.md.us

*

Attillio Zarrella

Public Member

C C Health Department

attillio.zarrella@maryland.gov

*

Morgan, Merrill

Private Member

merrillmorgan799@yahoo.com

*

Ewald, John

Public Member

Superintendent, CC Public Schools

ewald.john@ccpsstaff.org

*

Pierce, Christine

Private Member

Secretary , Chair, Service Review

cpierce223@comcast.net

*

Simmons, Sue

Public Member

CC Recreation & Parks

ssimmons@carolinemd.org

*

Todd, Trish

Private Member

MD Coalition for Families

ttodd@mdcoalition.org

*

Wayne Cole

Private Member

Treasurer

wcole@wintransportinc.net

*

Larry Porter

Public Member

Caroline County Commissioner’s Office

lporter@carolinemd.org

*

Bob McDonald

Public Member

Parole & Probation

rmcdonald@dpscs.state.md.us

*

Vickers, Dylan

Private Member

dvickers@ymcachesapeake.org

*

Nagel, Milton

Public Member

C.C. Board of Ed.

nagel.milton@ccpsstaff.org

*

Carlisle, Gayland

Private Member

gcarlisle1221@hotmail.com

*

Loukides, Becky

Private Member

bloukides@hotmail.com

*

Bacorn, George

Public Member

Denton P.D.

gbacorn@dentonmdpolice.com

*

Ireland, Holly

Public Member

Mid-Shore Mental Health

hireland@msmhs.org